World Cup seedings revealed, Italy drop out of top eight

The four-time champions are not in the top eight of the World Cup seedings for the first time ever.

The seedings have been revealed as follow:

1. Spain
2. Germany
3. Argentina
4. Colombia
5. Belgium
6. Uruguay
7. Switzerland
8. Netherlands
9. Italy
10. England

Author Details

Kevin Coleman
Kevin Coleman

Founder and co-editor of Back Page Football.

Leave a Reply